Our approach

Each client has different needs. Each problem has a different solution. We follow the latest globally applied Marketing methods. And the customer is the focus of our attention.

Execution

• We rely on our experts to assure the quality of Execution. • Integrate with partners at the execution • We manage the system to get the best results.

The design

• Collect the important information and initiatives to find solutions. • We design solutions upon the customer needs. • Achieving the highest return with the least resources.

Study

• Our approach depends on the customer's needs. • The outputs from this agent provide us important information. • Based on information we identify initiatives.

Our values

In our practice, we have a guide from five values: commitment, creativity and quality Flexibility and trust in all of our business which brings success to us and our customers.

Commitment

Customer is the focus of our attention, and its success depends on the extent of our commitment to provide the best services.

The quality

Ideas alone are not enough, mastering work is our priority.

Creativity

We have made a commitment to ourselves not to provide unsatisfing work . Creativity must be our companion.

Flexibility

We understand the variables and their effects. Continuity requires flexibility

Confidence

Our goal is to win customer confidence, assured that we will do what he pleases.

Our Services

The multiplicity of our services makes us first begin to understand our customers and know their needs through experiences It is marketed by Saudi Arabia to offer them in a creative way that contributes to the growth of their business.

Marketing strategies

Is a strategy that is specifically designed and in a detailed way to enter the market And attract new workers to allow the facility to operate in a limited range and sources Of opportunities to increase sales and gain competitive advantage.

Marketing plans

The marketing is to prepare and future vision of the company, And apply it in work and to permanently commit to the deadlines , and we do this by studying the classes of people and competitors; in addition to develop the marketing message for each customer individually.

Marketing consulting

We provide marketing consulting services for companies, institutions and businessmen. We set long and short term strategic plans and we study Market and project management, feasibility study, and market analysis Competitors, in addition to understanding customer requirements and proposing the best ways to market products and other marketing services.

Manage the marketing campaigns

The successful marketing campaign involves analysing of the situations and circumstances realted to marketing and communications what enables effective strategic decisions and executable through the designing and executing a series of ads and put them in different means of advertising.

Building Identity

Identity building is one of the marketing methods used to distinguish products and services submitted to client and consumers through highlighting their characteristics, advantages, and marketing using certain methods and techniques, aimed at strengthening the relation between these products and the customer memory.

Reputation Management

Many recent researches and studies have concluded that the reputation of the organization or the establishment is a valuable strategic wealth and is considered as the cornerstone of the progress of companies and the sustainability of its success and distinguished.performance. Building the reputation is very easy and losing it is also easy, as well as maintaining it, It requires more work and effort.

Training and Development

Designing and presenting developing programs for employees in the marketing management of establishment that includes training and direct orientation for daily workers, characterized by several programs Particulary the activity of the institution includes workshops / exercises and Mind Storm Sessions that aims to develop the performance of marketing personnel and qualify them to a better level.

Marketing Research

We provide research and marketing research for customers by type of activity and size of Installations and customer need.

Connect with us

Do not hesitate to communicate with us through a window overlooking many Specialized and diversified local Saudi experiences that seek to add innovations to your business.

Address

Riyadh - Al Nargis neighborhood

Email

info@saudimarketers.sa

Tel.

011-2477833

طريقتنا

لــكل عميــل احتياجــات مختلفــة. لــكل مشــكلة حــل مختلــف. نتبــع احــدث الوســائل التســويقية المطبقــة عالميــًا. والعميــل هــو محــور إهتمامنــا.

التنفيذ

• نعتمد على خبرائنا للتأكد من جودة التنفيذ. • نتكامل مع الشركاء عند التنفيذ. • نقوم بإدارة المنظومة للحصول على افضل النتائج.

التصميم

• جمع المعلومات الهامة والمبادرات يجاد الحلول. • نقوم بتصميم الحلول بناء على احتياج العميل. • تحقيق اعلى مردود باقل الموارد.

الدراسة

• يعتمد أسلوبنا على تلمس إحتياجات العميل. • المخرجات من هذه العميلة توفر لنا معلومات هامة. • بناء على المعلومات نقوم بتحديد المبادرات.

قيمنا

نسترشد في ممارستنا لأعمالها الي قيمنا الخمس وهي الالتزام والابداع والجودةمع مرونة وثقة في جميع أعمالنا مما يحقق النجاح لنا ولعملائنا

الإلتزام

العميل محور إهتمامنا، ونجاحه مرهون بمدى إلتزامنا بتقديم أجود الخدمات.

الجودة

الأفكار وحدها لا تكفي، إتقان العمل من أولوياتنا.

الإبداع

قطعنا عهدًا على أنفسنا بأن لا نقدم عملًا لا نرضى عنه. الإبداع يجب أن يكون رفيقنا.

المرونة

نتفهم المتغيرات ونواكبها، الإستمرارية تتطلب المرونة.

الثقة

هدفنا أن نكسب ثقة العميل، واثقون بأننا سنقدم ما يحوز على رضاه.

خدماتنا

تعدد خدماتنا يجعلنا نبدأ أولا من فهم عملائنا ومعرفة احتياجاتهم من خلال خبرات تسويقه سعودية لتقدمها بطريقة إبداعية تساهم في نمو اعمالهم.

الإستراتيجيات التسويقية

هــي الاســتراتيجية التــي تــم تصميمهــا خصيصــا وبطريقـة مفصلـة لدخـول السـوق وجـذب عمـ ء جـدد بحيــث تســمح للمنشــأة العمــل فــي نطــاق ومصــادر محـدودة مـن الفـرص لزيـادة المبيعـات والوصـول إلـى ميــزة تنافســية.

الخطط التسويقية

الخطـة التسـويقية تكمـن فـى إعطـاء بعـد نظـر ورؤيـة مســتقبلية للشــركة، وتجعلهــا فــى حــال عمــل وإنجــاز دائــم لتحقيــق ا هــداف الزمنيــة، ونحــن نقــوم بهــذا ا مــر مــن خــ ل دراســة شــرائح العمــ ء والمنافســين با ضافـة الـى تطويـر الرسـالة التسـويقية لـكل عميـل علـى حـدة.

الاستشارات التسويقية

نقــوم بتقديــم خدمــات الاستشــارات التســويقية للشـركات والمؤسسـات ورجـال الاعمـال ووضـع خطـط إســتراتيجية طويلــة وقصيــرة المــدى، ونقــوم بدراســة الســوق و ادارة المشــاريع، وإعــداد دراســة الجــدوى، و تحليــل الســوق والمنافســين، بالإضافــة الــى فهــم متطلبـات العمـلاء، وإقتـراح أفضـل الوسـائل لتسـويق المنتجات،وغيــر ذلــك مــن الخدمــات التســويقية.

إدارة الحمـلات التسويقية

الحملــة التســويقية الناجحــة تنطــوي علــى تحليــل للمواقـف والظـروف المتعلقـة بالتسـويق وا تصـالات، بمــا يمكــن مــن اتخــاذ قــرارات اســتراتيجية فاعلــة وممكنـة التنفيـذ مـن خـلال تصميـم وتنفيـذ سلسـلة من الاعلانــات ووضعهــا فــي وســائل الاعــلان المختلفــة.

بنـاء الهوية

بنــاء الهويــة هــي أحــد طــرق التســويق المســتخدمة لتمييــز المنتجــات والخدمــات المقدمــة للعمــلاء والمســتهلكين، مــن خــلال إبــراز خصائصهــا ومميزاتهــا، وتسـويقها باسـتخدام أسـاليب وتقنيـات معينـة، تهـدف لتعزيــز الرابطــة بيــن هــذه المنتجــات وذاكــرة العميــل.

إدارة السمعة

خلصـت الكثيـر مـن البحـوث والدراسـات الحديثـة إلـى أن الســمعة التــي تتمتــع بهــا المنظمــة أو المؤسســة هــي ثــروة إســتراتيجية تقــدر بثمــن وتعــد الركيــزة الإساســية فــي تقــدم الشــركات واســتدامة نجاحهــا وأداءهــا المتميــز. فبنـاء السـمعه سـهل جـدًا وفقدنهـا كذلـك سـهل، أمـا الحفـاظ عليهـا فيتطلـب المزيـد مـن العمـل و الجهـد.

التدريب والتطوير

تصميــم وتقديــم برامــج تطويريــة للعامليــن فــي إدارة التســويق للمؤسســات تشــمل التدريــب والتوجيــه المباشـر ل عمـال اليوميـة ، تتميـز البرامـج عـدة بشــكل خــاص لنشــاط المؤسســة تحتــوي علــى ورش عمـل / تماريـن وجلسـات العصـف الذهنـي تهـدف إلـى تطويـر أداء العامليـن فـي مجـال التسـويق وتأهيلهـم إلــى مســتوى أفضــل.

البحوث التسويقية

نقــدم دراســات وأبحــاث تســويقية خاصــة بالعمــلاء بحسـب نـوع النشـاط وحجـم المنشـآت وحاجـة العميـل.

طلب خدمة

تواصل معنا

لا تتردد بالتواصل معنا من خلال نافذة تطل على الكثير من الخبرات سعودية محلية المتخصصة والمتنوعة والتي تسعي للإضافة الابداعات الي أعمالك.

العنوان

الرياض - حي النرجس

إيميل

info@saudimarketers.sa

هاتف

011-2477833